Naruto: Untold Stories
Katsu Hokkaido WIP Adbanner
http://pathofsorrow.darkbb.com/
Katsu Hokkaido WIP Adbanner
http://pathofsorrow.darkbb.com/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Join the new site! http://narutosd.darkbb.com/

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
if
Latest topics
» Naruto :: Shattered Dreams
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptyTue Oct 16, 2012 8:49 pm by Revy Izumi

» Naruto: Path Of Sorrow
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptyTue Feb 28, 2012 4:41 am by Revy Izumi

» Hello Im A Not So New Noob Lol
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptyTue Sep 13, 2011 4:37 am by Brahms Tengu

» Ninku
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptyMon Aug 22, 2011 1:36 am by RockSus

» Naruto: Shinobi Unmei
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptyTue Aug 16, 2011 2:08 am by Teo

» Naruto Kaishi
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptyFri Aug 12, 2011 4:25 am by Meimukami no Makai

» Hand Cannon
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 11:58 pm by HariKariDEVO

» Xenocide Billzard
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 11:45 pm by HariKariDEVO

» Konpaku
Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 7:24 am by Ninku

Vote For Us!
Dont Forget To Vote Every Day!

Vote For NUS!
-

Vote For NUS!
-

Katsu Hokkaido WIP

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Katsu Hokkaido

Katsu Hokkaido

Katsu Hokkaido WIP Empty
PostSubject: Katsu Hokkaido WIP   Katsu Hokkaido WIP EmptyFri Jul 29, 2011 12:27 am

~General Information~

Name: Katsu Hokkaido

Nickname/Alias: The Fallen One

Weight: 175lbs

Height: 6'1

Appearance: Katsu Hokkaido WIP Jason10

Clothing:
Dislikes: People weaker then him.

~Clan Information~

Clan Name: Hokkaido Clan

Kekei Genkai:Saki no Aime

Ability Summary:

~Rank/Village Information~

Classification:

Letter Rank: A or S

Village:Kohona
~Skill Information~

Skill Specialty:

• Main:Ninjutus
  • Sub:Genjutus

Elemental Affinity:

• Main: Katon
  • Main: Suiton
  • Sub:Duton

Special Characteristics:

Flaws/Weaknesses:

~Jutsu~

C: 6
B:9
A:7
S:5

Spoiler:

~History/RP Sample~