Naruto: Untold Stories
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) Adbanner
http://pathofsorrow.darkbb.com/
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) Adbanner
http://pathofsorrow.darkbb.com/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Join the new site! http://narutosd.darkbb.com/

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
if
Latest topics
» Naruto :: Shattered Dreams
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptyTue Oct 16, 2012 8:49 pm by Revy Izumi

» Naruto: Path Of Sorrow
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptyTue Feb 28, 2012 4:41 am by Revy Izumi

» Hello Im A Not So New Noob Lol
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptyTue Sep 13, 2011 4:37 am by Brahms Tengu

» Ninku
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptyMon Aug 22, 2011 1:36 am by RockSus

» Naruto: Shinobi Unmei
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptyTue Aug 16, 2011 2:08 am by Teo

» Naruto Kaishi
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptyFri Aug 12, 2011 4:25 am by Meimukami no Makai

» Hand Cannon
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 11:58 pm by HariKariDEVO

» Xenocide Billzard
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 11:45 pm by HariKariDEVO

» Konpaku
Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 7:24 am by Ninku

Vote For Us!
Dont Forget To Vote Every Day!

Vote For NUS!
-

Vote For NUS!
-

Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Bliss

Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) Empty
PostSubject: Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.)   Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) EmptyMon Aug 01, 2011 1:25 am

~General Information~

Name: Sakumo Hatake Jr. or II

Nickname/Alias: Saku, Konoha's White Tornado, The Little White Fang,

Weight: 76 lbs

Height: 4'3

Appearance:

Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) 2h2kwlz Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) 2mpwefk Sakumo Hatake II (W.I.P.) 5lc9q0
Sakumo Hatake II Konoha's White Tornado Little White Fang

Clothing: