Naruto: Untold Stories
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. Adbanner
http://pathofsorrow.darkbb.com/
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. Adbanner
http://pathofsorrow.darkbb.com/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Join the new site! http://narutosd.darkbb.com/

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
if
Latest topics
» Naruto :: Shattered Dreams
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptyTue Oct 16, 2012 8:49 pm by Revy Izumi

» Naruto: Path Of Sorrow
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptyTue Feb 28, 2012 4:41 am by Revy Izumi

» Hello Im A Not So New Noob Lol
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptyTue Sep 13, 2011 4:37 am by Brahms Tengu

» Ninku
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptyMon Aug 22, 2011 1:36 am by RockSus

» Naruto: Shinobi Unmei
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptyTue Aug 16, 2011 2:08 am by Teo

» Naruto Kaishi
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptyFri Aug 12, 2011 4:25 am by Meimukami no Makai

» Hand Cannon
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 11:58 pm by HariKariDEVO

» Xenocide Billzard
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 11:45 pm by HariKariDEVO

» Konpaku
Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 7:24 am by Ninku

Vote For Us!
Dont Forget To Vote Every Day!

Vote For NUS!
-

Vote For NUS!
-

Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
kidbushido

Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. Empty
PostSubject: Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P.   Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. EmptyTue Jul 19, 2011 11:21 pm

~General Information~

Name: Ookami Burke

Nickname/Alias: Wolf of the Mist

Weight: 219 of pure muscle

Height: 5'11"

Appearance: Wolf of the Mist... W.I.P. Swordsman