Naruto: Untold Stories
Clan Template Adbanner
http://pathofsorrow.darkbb.com/
Clan Template Adbanner
http://pathofsorrow.darkbb.com/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Join the new site! http://narutosd.darkbb.com/

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
if
Latest topics
» Naruto :: Shattered Dreams
Clan Template EmptyTue Oct 16, 2012 8:49 pm by Revy Izumi

» Naruto: Path Of Sorrow
Clan Template EmptyTue Feb 28, 2012 4:41 am by Revy Izumi

» Hello Im A Not So New Noob Lol
Clan Template EmptyTue Sep 13, 2011 4:37 am by Brahms Tengu

» Ninku
Clan Template EmptyMon Aug 22, 2011 1:36 am by RockSus

» Naruto: Shinobi Unmei
Clan Template EmptyTue Aug 16, 2011 2:08 am by Teo

» Naruto Kaishi
Clan Template EmptyFri Aug 12, 2011 4:25 am by Meimukami no Makai

» Hand Cannon
Clan Template EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 11:58 pm by HariKariDEVO

» Xenocide Billzard
Clan Template EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 11:45 pm by HariKariDEVO

» Konpaku
Clan Template EmptySun Aug 07, 2011 7:24 am by Ninku

Vote For Us!
Dont Forget To Vote Every Day!

Vote For NUS!
-

Vote For NUS!
-

Clan Template

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Revy Izumi
Mizukage
Revy Izumi

Clan Template Empty
PostSubject: Clan Template   Clan Template EmptyThu Jul 14, 2011 6:48 pm

Please use the coded Template below the information Template

Clan Name: ►Clan Name Here◄ (A picture may be used with the clan name on it, like a banner. Just do not make the picture to big. (Should be no larger then 700 x 300)

History//Legend of the Clan: